STAFF DIRECTORY

The Office of University Advancement supports the mission of West Virginia State University by encouraging alumni, community members, businesses, and other organizations to become actively engaged in the life of the University. University Advancement staff members work closely with the WVSU Foundation to acquire gifts to support student scholarships and other programs for the benefit of the University.

Please contact us to learn more about how you can get involved.

Our Team

Amber
Amber Cunningham
Alumni Relations Specialist
(304) 766-4121
amber.cunningham@wvstateu.edu
Belinda
Belinda  Fuller
Director of Alumni Relations
(304) 766-3387
bfuller@wvstateu.edu
Patricia
Patricia  Schumann
Vice President for University Advancement
(304) 766-3020
patricia.schumann@wvstateu.edu
M. Sue
M. Sue Woodward, M.A. CFRE
Assistant Vice President for University Advancement
304-766-5779
sue.woodward@wvstateu.edu
Headshot of Susan Compton
Susan Compton
Executive Administrative Assistant
304-766-3020
susan.compton@wvstateu.edu
Tara
Tara Sweeney
Senior Administrative Assistant
(304) 204-4075
Tsweene2@wvstateu.edu
Headshot of Trey Jones
Trey Jones
Executive Director for Corporations and Foundations
trey.jones@wvstateu.edu