NATIONAL Alumni association executive OFFICERS

Lateef Saffore     Charles Boddy     Ann Brothers Smith
 PRESIDENT   Immediate Past PRESIDENT    PRESIDENT EMERITA
 Dr. Lateef Y. Saffore
475 Wordsworth Court
Richmond Hts., OH 44143
(216) 256-6412
saffore@sbcglobal.net

  Mr. Charles Boddy
41 Elizabeth Ave
Washington, NJ 07882
(267) 255-9603
charles_boddy@yahoo.com

   Dr. Ann Brothers Smith
1370 Balmoral Drive
Detroit, MI 48203
(313) 893-2933
brotherssmith.1964@yahoo.com

 Camille Shipman-McQueen    Vernon Bell  
First Vice President   Second Vice President   Executive Secretary
Mrs. Camille Shipman-McQueen
5924 San Gabriel Ln
College Park, Ga. 30349
(678-613-1789
camilleshipman@hotmail.com 

 

Mr. Vernon A. Bell
29180 Woodall Rd., W.
Solon, OH 44139
(440) 248-3378 

 

  Mrs. Belinda K. Fuller
100 East Hall, PO Box 1000
Institute, W.Va. 25112
(304) 766-3387
bfuller@wvstateu.edu


Donna Hunter   Sandra Pope   Andrea Robinson
secretary   treasurer   financial secretary
Ms. Donna Hunter
5400 Big Tyler Rd.Apt. 2203
Cross Lanes, WV 25313
(304) 343-3106
hunterdl@wvstateu.edu

  Ms. Sandra Pope
417 26th Street
Dunbar, WV 25064
spope@hsc.wvu.edu


  Ms. Andrea Robinson
5011 St. Patrick Circle
Cross Lanes, WV 25313
(304) 776-5140
robinsaj@wvstateu.edu

    Monique Rogers-Dogbey    
    Parliamentarian    
    Mrs. Monique Rogers-Dogbey
24 Berkeley Drive 
Athens, OH 45701
(740) 707-6855
ujammagirl@yahoo.com

   
national "w" club   eastern director
  southern director
Mr. William W. Lipscomb
President
P.O. Box 198 
Institute, WV 25112
(304) 766-5724
wclub@wvstateu.edu
  Ms. Judy Mason
4321 2nd St., NW
Washington, DC 20011
(202) 726-0911
judy.mason6@verizon.net
 

Ms. Ylonne Fullen Swails
2210 Austin Lake Dr SE
Smyrna, GA 30082
(678) 457-4410
ylonne1@bellsouth.net 

mid-west director   Far-west director    
Ms.Barbara Jean Price
3136 Eastwick Drive
Cleveland Hts., OH 44118
(216) 932-4406
merci7@sbcglobal.net

  Ms. Carol Parham-Bell
1115 Lodgehill Lane
Houston, TX 77090
(713) 398-0325
carol_bell57@yahoo.com

   

 

 

Copyright 2016 West Virginia State University
Proud HBCU