NATIONAL Alumni association executive OFFICERS

President pRESIDENT EMERITUS FIRST VICE PRESIDENT
Mr. Charles Boddy
41 Elizabeth Ave.
Washington, NJ 07882
(267) 255-9603
charles_boddy@yahoo.com

Dr. Ann B. Smith
1370 Balmoral Drive
Detroit, MI 48203
(313) 893-2933
acsmith0202@yahoo.com

Dr. Lateef Y. Saffore
475 Wordsworth Court
Richmond Hts, OH 44143
(216) 256-6412
saffore@sbcglobal.net

SECOND VICE PRESIDENT  executive secretary  Parliamentarian

Mr. Vernon A. Bell
29180 Woodall Rd., W.
Solon, OH 44139
(440) 248-3378
 

Mr. Glover L. Smiley, Jr.
117 Tugaloo Court
Roebuck, SC 29376
(864) 587-0940
gsmiley@spart7.org

Ms. Michele J. Jones
1077 Sussex Road
Teaneck, NJ 07666
vicissitudesinc@aol.com 


secretary treasurer financial secretary
Ms. Donna Hunter
100 Faculty Circle, House B
Dunbar, WV 25064
(304) 343-3106
hunterdl@wvstateu.edu

Ms. Sandra Pope
417 26th Street
Dunbar, WV 25064
spope@hsc.wvu.edu


Ms. Andrea Robinson
5011 St. Patrick Circle
Cross Lanes, WV 25313
(304) 776-5140
robinsaj@wvstateu.edu

national "w" club eastern director
southern director
Mr. William W. Lipscomb
President
P.O. Box 198 
Institute, WV 25112
(304) 766-5724
wclub@wvstateu.edu

Ms. Judy Mason
4321 2nd St., NW
Washington, DC 20011
(202) 726-0911
judy.mason6@verizon.net


Ms. Jean Watson Jeffery
608 Longdale Crescent 
Chesapeake, VA 23325
(757) 461-1149
ladyjz86@cox.net


mid-west director Far-west director  
Ms.Barbara Jean Price
3136 Eastwick Drive
Cleveland Hts., OH 44118
(216) 932-4406
merci7@sbcglobal.net

Dr. Samuel Lynch
4 Cornell Drive
Rancho Mirage, CA 92270
(760) 321-6424
duefrati2@yahoo.com

 

 

 

Copyright 2014 West Virginia State University