NATIONAL Alumni association executive OFFICERS

Lateef Saffore     Charles Boddy     Ann Brothers Smith
 President   Immediate Past President    President Emerita
 Dr. Lateef Y. Saffore,'96
475 Wordsworth Court
Richmond Hts., OH 44143
(216) 256-6412
lysaffore@gmail.com

  Mr. Charles Boddy,'70
41 Elizabeth Ave
Washington, NJ 07882
(267) 255-9603
charles_boddy@yahoo.com

   Dr. Ann Brothers Smith,'64
1370 Balmoral Drive
Detroit, MI 48203
(313) 893-2933
brotherssmith.1964@yahoo.com

 Camille Shipman-McQueen    Vernon Bell  
First Vice President   Second Vice President   Executive Secretary
Mrs. Camille Shipman-McQueen,'96
1506 Fairlakes Place
Bowie, MD 20721
(678) 613-1789 camilleshipman@hotmail.com 

 

Mr. Gregory Wilson, '88
20 Powder Lane
Burlington Township, NJ 
08016
(609) 405-8428
gregorywilson1911@gmail.com

 

  Mrs. Belinda K. Fuller,'06
100 East Hall, PO Box 1000
Institute, W.Va. 25112
(304) 766-3387
bfuller@wvstateu.edu


Donna Hunter   Andrea Robinson   Andrea Robinson
Financial Secretary   Treasurer   Secretary
Mr. James Buchanan, '92
PO Box 571
Poca, WV 25159
(304) 415-9924
traber30@hotmail.com

  Ms. Andrea Robinson
5011 Saint Patrick Circle
Cross Lanes, WV 25313
(304) 776-5140
rrobinsaj@aol.com

  Ms. Talisha Bradley,'96
PO Box 42532
Atlanta, GA 30311
(304) 314-4391
WVSUNAAsecretary@gmail.com

    Monique Rogers-Dogbey    
    Parliamentarian    
   

Ms. Jamila A. Price, '98
20550 Secluded Lane
Southfield, MI 48075
(248) 210-0169
Jams08@yahoo.com

   
National "W" Club   Eastern Director   Southern Director
       

Mr. William W. Lipscomb
President
P.O. Box 198 
Institute, WV 25112
(304) 766-5724
wclub@wvstateu.edu 
  Mr. Everett L. Person,'68
335 Richard Court
Pomona, NY 10970
(917) 225-9315
personmetromann@aol.com 
   Ms. Ylonne Fullen Swails,'72
2210 Austin Lake Dr SE
Smyrna, GA 30082
(678) 457-4410
ylonne1@bellsouth.net 
         
Mid-West Director   Far-West Director    
     
Ms. Barbara Jean Price, '68
3136 Eastwick Drive
Cleveland Hts., OH 44118
(216) 932-4406
merci7@sbcglobal.net
  Ms. Carol Parham-Bell, '79
1115 Lodgehill Lane
Houston, TX 77090
(713) 398-0325
carol_bell57@yahoo.com