Lateef Saffore
President
Dr. Lateef Y. Saffore, '96
Richmond Hts., OH
(216) 256-6412
lysaffore@gmail.com

 

Camille Shipman-McQueen
First Vice President
Mrs. Camille Shipman-McQueen, '96
Bowie, MD
(678) 613-1789
camilleshipman@hotmail.com
Vernon Bell
Second Vice President
Mr. Gregory Wilson, '88
Burlington Township, NJ
(609) 405-8428
wvsunaavp@wvstateu.edu

 

Belinda K. Fuller
Executive Secretary
Mrs. Belinda K. Fuller, '06
Institute, W.Va.
(304) 766-3387
bfuller@wvstateu.edu
Andrea Robinson
Treasurer
Ms. Andrea Robinson
Cross Lanes, WV
(304) 776-5140
rrobinsaj@aol.com
James Buchanan
Financial Secretary
Mr. James Buchanan, '92
Poca, WV
(304) 415-9924
traber30@wvstateu.edu
Talisha Bradley
Secretary
Ms. Talisha Bradley, '96
Atlanta, GA
(304) 314-4391
WVSUNAAsecretary@gmail.com
Jamila A. Price
Parliamentarian
Ms. Jamila A. Price, '98
Southfield, MI
(248) 210-0169
Jams08@yahoo.com
Ann Brothers Smith
President Emerita
Dr. Ann Brothers Smith, '64
Detroit, MI
(313) 893-2933
brotherssmith.1964@yahoo.com

Eastern Director

Everett L. Person
Mr. Everett L. Person,'68
Pomona, NY
(917) 225-9315
personmetromann@aol.com

Southern Director

Ylonne Fullen Swails
Ms. Ylonne Fullen Swails,'72
Smyrna, GA
(678) 457-4410
ylonne1@bellsouth.net 

Mid-West Director

Barbara Jean Price
Ms. Joan Cade, '67
South Euclid, OH
(216) 381-1691
joan.cade@gmail.com
Interim Director
 

Far-West Director

Carol Parham-Bell
Ms. Carol Parham-Bell, '79
Houston, TX
(713) 398-0325
carol_bell57@yahoo.com

National "W" Club

William W. Lipscomb
W Club President
Mr. William W. Lipscomb
Institute, WV
(304) 766-5724
wclub@wvstateu.edu
W-Club