NATIONAL Alumni association executive OFFICERS

Lateef Saffore     Charles Boddy     Ann Brothers Smith
 President   Immediate Past President    President Emerita
 Dr. Lateef Y. Saffore,'96
Richmond Hts., OH
(216) 256-6412
lysaffore@gmail.com

  Mr. Charles Boddy,'70
Washington, NJ
(267) 255-9603
charles_boddy@yahoo.com

   Dr. Ann Brothers Smith,'64
Detroit, MI
(313) 893-2933
brotherssmith.1964@yahoo.com

 Camille Shipman-McQueen    Vernon Bell  
First Vice President   Second Vice President   Executive Secretary
Mrs. Camille Shipman-McQueen,'96
Bowie, MD
(678) 613-1789 camilleshipman@hotmail.com 

 

Mr. Gregory Wilson, '88
Burlington Township, NJ 
(609) 405-8428
wvsunaavp@wvstateu.edu

 

  Mrs. Belinda K. Fuller,'06
Institute, W.Va.
(304) 766-3387
bfuller@wvstateu.edu


Donna Hunter   Andrea Robinson   Andrea Robinson
Financial Secretary   Treasurer   Secretary
Mr. James Buchanan, '92
Poca, WV
(304) 415-9924
traber30@hotmail.com

  Ms. Andrea Robinson
Cross Lanes, WV
(304) 776-5140
rrobinsaj@aol.com

  Ms. Talisha Bradley,'96
Atlanta, GA
(304) 314-4391
WVSUNAAsecretary@gmail.com

    Monique Rogers-Dogbey    
    Parliamentarian    
   

Ms. Jamila A. Price, '98
Southfield, MI
(248) 210-0169
Jams08@yahoo.com

   
National "W" Club   Eastern Director   Southern Director
       

Mr. William W. Lipscomb
President
Institute, WV
(304) 766-5724
wclub@wvstateu.edu 
  Mr. Everett L. Person,'68
Pomona, NY
(917) 225-9315
personmetromann@aol.com 
   Ms. Ylonne Fullen Swails,'72
Smyrna, GA
(678) 457-4410
ylonne1@bellsouth.net 
         
Mid-West Director   Far-West Director    
     
Ms. Barbara Jean Price, '68
Cleveland Hts., OH
(216) 932-4406
merci7@sbcglobal.net
  Ms. Carol Parham-Bell, '79
Houston, TX
(713) 398-0325
carol_bell57@yahoo.com